There are 6,500 genetic differences between men and women  | Daily Mail Online

Researchers at the Weizmann institute found 6,500 genes that are expressed differently in men and women. It could help in understanding why some genders are more prone to certain diseases.

Source: There are 6,500 genetic differences between men and women  | Daily Mail Online

Also it might indicate that women cannot have babies without the help of men, even if it is only to donate a sperm. The female has the egg, and the womb, but without a male’s input they are useless in the survival of the species … any species.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.