Islamist attacks are on the increase. Don’t be a victim. It’s time to learn how to defend yourself. – Michael Smith News

ZK2A said…

My favourite “fightback” episode took place in a bank in rural Australia a few years ago. A would be bank robber raced in the door, discharged a double barrelled, sawn off shotgun into the ceiling and started screaming orders.

One of the waiting customers, far cooler then I would ever be, looked at him and said “Yeah, and you’ve just let both barrels go, haven’t you, you clown….” They were kicking him almost insensible when the cops arrived..

Source: Islamist attacks are on the increase. Don’t be a victim. It’s time to learn how to defend yourself. – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.