Marko, Soon et al: To Put America First Is to Put Our Planet’s Climate First | Tallbloke’s Talkshop

Moreover, during the Paleozoic and Mesozoic eras, there were long periods during which the levels of CO2 were much higher than today, but the temperatures were far colder. We are not aware of any explanation that squares the man-made global warming theory with that fact.

Source: Marko, Soon et al: To Put America First Is to Put Our Planet’s Climate First | Tallbloke’s Talkshop

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.