UK SAS troops deployed U/C as homeless armed with Heckler and Koch MP7s – Michael Smith News

Jacket said …

Ive thought for some time that the government could run an undercover force of Dirty Harrys. Criminals in general would be less sure of fronting any group of people if some were possibly armed and trained. As it is, unless you front a bikie pack, there’s almost zero chance anyone has a weapon. If such a system had landed a DH in the Lindt cafe, 2 good people might still be alive.Publicising the homeless aspect was a stupid move by the press.

Source: UK SAS troops deployed U/C as homeless armed with Heckler and Koch MP7s – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.