Video from CH 9’s Laurie Oakes – Turnbull impersonates Donald Trump, takes the P15S out of US President – Michael Smith News

Turnbull is a fool. He has no judgement. To get a few laughs from his journalist friends, Turnbull trashes his relationship with the US President. Surely enough is enough.

I’m sure Bob and Carol and Ted and Alice would have cacked themselves.

Source: Video from CH 9’s Laurie Oakes – Turnbull impersonates Donald Trump, takes the P15S out of US President – Michael Smith News

Julie Bishop and the man in her life with Andrew Landeryou and Kimberley Kitching. Surely they could have found a couple with less baggage to be photographed with, or did they get photo bombed?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.