ABC beat-up | Catallaxy Files

I have just listened to the full podcast* – what I heard was good natured banter between two people where one is dealing with a difficult and controversial topic, and the other is creating opportunity for the first to promote her podcast and highlight the arguments she wants to present. I reckon neither Tim Soutphommasane or any of the hysterical bed wetting journalists bagging Symons have listened to the podcast. If anyone is seriously offended by that exchange the ABC needs to have a long hard look at itself and rethink what it is hoping to achieve from that podcast.

Source: ABC beat-up | Catallaxy Files

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.