CATHOLICS ATTACK: LIBERALS CAN’T BE TRUSTED | Herald Sun

How did a Liberal government manage to start a war with Catholic parents?

…………………………..

Bobbi

I’ve worked in the kitchens of some private Catholic schools. St. Kevin’s in Toorak, Trinity College, and the Catholic University. The idea that only rich parents send their children there is very wrong. Many parents worked in the kitchens to help pay part of the student fees at St. Kevin’s, and at Trinity the students themselves worked in the huge kitchen, mainly dishwashing and clearing the food hall, to help pay for food and lodging. I know moderate Muslims who have sent their children to Catholic schools because they liked the curiculum and the discipline. Catholic schools are mostly made up of children from families who work really hard, to give their children a great education. State school teachers, who are mostly left leaning with self seeking, left leaning agendas, could learn a lot from Catholic schools.

Source: CATHOLICS ATTACK: LIBERALS CAN’T BE TRUSTED | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.