LABOR’S UNION MATE THREATENS INSPECTORS | Herald Sun

What disgraceful thuggery: 

……………………………..

Dennis

The Trade Union Royal Commission inquiries discovered considerable evidence of lack of governance and corruption and many witnesses were referred to legal agencies, state, territory and federal. 

Why was the TURC discontinued when it was obvious there was much more to be discovered and dealt with?

Source: LABOR’S UNION MATE THREATENS INSPECTORS | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.