RUDD CLAIMED WARMING POLICIES WOULD COST US JUST “$1 PER YEAR” | Herald Sun

Electricity prices will jump another 20 per cent, partly because global warming policies are closing cheap coal-fired power plants. With even supply now threatened, the Turnbull Government is considering building its own plant.

Yet a decade ago Kevin Rudd swore these global warming policies would cost us just “$1 per person per year”.

Source: RUDD CLAIMED WARMING POLICIES WOULD COST US JUST “$1 PER YEAR” | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.