“THEIR KIDS WILL BE ASHAMED” | Daily Telegraph

Peaceful and tolerant CFMEU goon John Setka takes gentle issue with building site inspectors.

…………………………….

Ronald

If there were many people who lose their lives on building sites each and every day then what problem would the CFMEU have with inspectors checking for safety risks?

Source: “THEIR KIDS WILL BE ASHAMED” | Daily Telegraph

I have noticed CFMEU members on building sites wearing tshirts saying …

Safety is our Business.

If safety is the Unions business, why do the workers get killed? Surely they look out for each other and make sure the site is safe even when the safety inspectors are not there, and would welcome them to the site to make sure it is safe.

I suspect the union leaders are afraid the inspectors will find that safety is not part of the union members work ethic.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.