RELIEF MINGLED WITH EVEN MORE RELIEF | Daily Telegraph

What on earth is this crazy old lady talking about?

“You start to see that these aren’t statistics and they’re not just legal principles or abstract ideas.”

She may be setting herself up for some sort of post-HRC advocacy role. Watch out, democracy.

Source: RELIEF MINGLED WITH EVEN MORE RELIEF | Daily Telegraph

You mean it has taken her this long to work out people are real humans, not just statistics? Now I am so glad she was able to give up a daughter who needed a mother, not a machine, to take care of her.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.