BANK ROBBERS RULE US | Herald Sun

This perfectly demonstrates why the Liberals under Turnbull are a disaster for the country. They have done again and again what they should oppose – spent record amounts, taxed record amounts, borrowed record amounts, endorsed the ruinous global warming scare and more.

They have legitimised exactly what is destroying us and can say nothing in criticism of Labor. The leader who takes over from Turnbull will inherit a crippling legacy.

Source: BANK ROBBERS RULE US | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.