Islamist group Hizb ut-Tahrir says there will be a war | Daily Mail Online

An Islamist extremist group the Australian government is refusing to ban has declared there will be a war between Islam and the West. Hizb-ut Tahrir leader Wassim Doureihi made the call

………………….

In May, Attorney-General George Brandis announced the Australian government would not be banning Hizb ut-Tahrir even though it is illegal in Germany and The Netherlands and a range of Muslim-majority nations including Indonesia, Bangladesh, Pakistan and even Saudi Arabia. 

Source: Islamist group Hizb ut-Tahrir says there will be a war | Daily Mail Online

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.