JUST TWO MORE BAD NEWSPOLLS FOR TURNBULL, AND THEN… | Herald Sun

Malcolm Turnbull toppled Tony Abbott because he said Abbott had lost 30 Newspolls in a row. But the magic number is actually 16. Liberal leader Brendan Nelson was replaced by Turnbull after 16 losing Newspolls, and the first (failed) challenge against Tony Abbott also occured after 16. Just two more bad polls to go, then.

Source: JUST TWO MORE BAD NEWSPOLLS FOR TURNBULL, AND THEN… | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.