HOW ONE WOMAN BEAT OFF THREE CARJACKERS. A GUN HELPS | Herald Sun

Andrew Rule says Victoria Police seems reluctant to explain how one woman beat off three men armed with iron bars tried to hijack her car. 

Source: HOW ONE WOMAN BEAT OFF THREE CARJACKERS. A GUN HELPS | Herald Sun

Everyone should have the right to carry guns, but with that right comes the responsibility to know how to use that gun properly, and the responsibility of goverment to ensure that gun owners do know their weapons and how to use them..

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.