Turkish power ship proposed for Adelaide  | Tallbloke’s Talkshop

The dash for renewables in South Australia has gone so badly wrong that crisis measures are now called for, as PEI reports. A large-scale temporary power solution is being considered, as South Aust…

Source: Turkish power ship proposed for Adelaide  | Tallbloke’s Talkshop

These ships sound like a great idea … for disaster areas, which is what the ALP government has made the state. Wetherdill is clutching at straws, as these ships are for short term, rather than long term solutions. The wind and sun are not going to be more reliable in five years or ten years time than they are now.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.