KENNETT: LEADERSHIP CRISIS, DISASTER LOOMS | Herald Sun

Former Victorian Premier Jeff Kennett:

I fear that over the next 12 months we will see the greatest shrinkage of industry, not only in Victoria but in Australia. I fear we are heading for a social and economic disaster. There is no talk of policies that will keep people in jobs and increase employment and the tax collection; no, we are just squeezing the lemon until there will be no flesh left from which to extract any juice.

Source: KENNETT: LEADERSHIP CRISIS, DISASTER LOOMS | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.