AFRICANS INVADE ITALY | Herald Sun

The invasion of Europe continues:

………………………….

Joe

“I cannot believe this will end well.”

It’ll be fine Andrew.  All the do gooders will let these economic refugees into their homes, and delight in the multicultural festivities that eventuate –  higher crime rates, higher welfare bills, segregated swimming pools, child marriage, FGM and all the other fantastic benefits for Western society.

Source: AFRICANS INVADE ITALY | Herald Sun

What a wonderful world it will be? Right?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.