SUCH A FINE CHARACTER | Daily Telegraph

Malcolm Turnbull knows absolutely nothing about AFL, but if he thinks you’re a nice guy it’ll score you a reduced suspension for knocking someone out.

…………………………..

Myrtle

What are the odds that “Basher Houli” will now be subjected to boos from fans, since the last time a player was given the special PC treatment this is what happened. 

Source: SUCH A FINE CHARACTER | Daily Telegraph

And so he should be booed, as should every player who strikes an opposition player.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.