12 mths since the election Chairman Mal says it’s been a year of delivery. What do you say? – Michael Smith News

Up The Workers! said…

“A year of delivery”???

If he was a toddler, we’d have said long ago: “Sh*t or get off the pot, Malcolm!”.

I can’t make up my mind whether he hasn’t yet STARTED delivering, or whether he just can’t stop.

Whatever the case, what he is delivering (if anything at all) is certainly NOT what the electorate ordered.

We voted LIBERAL and he delivered LABORAL.

Looks like we will have an unconvicted accused child-molesting rapist in “The Lodge” after the next Federal election, with a convicted-criminal heroin-dealers’ spouse as his Deputy and all the criminal Union boss “fug” pals running the place again. They might even invite their criminal former Party Federal President and anti-Unionist SCAB, Mike Williamson, to the celebration party if he is out of prison by then.

Source: 12 mths since the election Chairman Mal says it’s been a year of delivery. What do you say? – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.