Christopher Pyne explains to the ABC how he takes Liberal voters for granted. – Michael Smith News

Wayne shaft said…

Nah Nah nah nah nah !😛😝 they have zero choice they have to put me first ! That is SO Gay ! 👻👻😝🤡🤡🤡🐩🐩🐩🐩

Source: Christopher Pyne explains to the ABC how he takes Liberal voters for granted. – Michael Smith News

Gotnews for him … there are usually a few more than one name on the ballot paper, and voters can choose to add numbers next to those names in any order they prefer. And we don’t have to follow the how to vote cards.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.