The US cuts $500M from UN budget in just 5 months, while Bishop’s international free money giveaways show no sign of abatement – Michael Smith News

Liz of Vic said…

Michael,

As it is now quite in the open, that this prime minister and his consorts are
changing our culture in this country with disastrous results.

I wonder whether we will ever receive a response from Mr Abetz, as our politicians are now on their winter-break.

I believe both Turnbull; and Bishop will be at the G 20 next week-end, I wonder how Mr Trump will treat both of these traitors.

Will be interesting to watch.

Source: The US cuts $500M from UN budget in just 5 months, while Bishop’s international free money giveaways show no sign of abatement – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.