PAULINE, PLEASE NOTE THE ABC’S SAVAGING OF PAUL MURRAY | Herald Sun

Why One Nation wants to keep the current laws, which have the ABC increasingly dominant as private media companies shrink, staggers me. Countering the ABC’s bias will become increasingly difficult – including for One Nation. Debate will be strangled as ideological heretics like Murray get publicly crucified as a warning to others.

Pauline Hanson should note that Murray is one of the few broadcasters to actually give her a fair go. And last night the ABC showed what it would do to people just like him as it grows even more overmighty.

Source: PAULINE, PLEASE NOTE THE ABC’S SAVAGING OF PAUL MURRAY | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.