TOMIC TELLS TRUTH. TENNIS WORLD EXPLODES | Herald Sun

Bernard Tomic can’t see the point any more of belting balls over yet another net. And this is a big scandal?

…………………..

Elizabeth1

Not only did he turn professional at 16, he probably had a racquet put in his hands as soon as he could walk. He may be yet another of those people whose parents chose their life for them.

While we might all pity the kid whose accountant father insists he or she follow in his footsteps, why should it be any different if the career is sport?

Joe1

@Elizabeth

Poor diddums. So if he doesn’t like his job, quit and stop ripping off paying customers. 

Builder: Sorry I built you a sub-standard house, but I just couldn’t be bothered because I was bored? And anyway, I’m only a builder because dad wanted me to be one.

Elizabeth: No problem, here’s full payment. 

 

Source: TOMIC TELLS TRUTH. TENNIS WORLD EXPLODES | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.