VICTORIA – MOST IMMIGRANTS, LEAST WEALTH GROWTH | Herald Sun

Victoria is running a ponzi economy based on endless population growth (mostly immigration), which in turn has juiced its services industries (think cafes, universities and financial services) and the housing construction industry …

Such a growth model is like a dog chasing its tail. There is activity but the per capita Victorian is no better off…

Source: VICTORIA – MOST IMMIGRANTS, LEAST WEALTH GROWTH | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.