The Grenfell Tower Fire Would Not Have Happened Without EU And Climate Regulations | Watts Up With That?

Christopher Booker, The Sunday Telegraph When, amid all the millions of words uttered about Grenfell, are we finally going to focus on the real cause of that fire? A comment on my column last week …

Source: The Grenfell Tower Fire Would Not Have Happened Without EU And Climate Regulations | Watts Up With That?

Sounds like a screw up by bureaucrats who know little to nothing about building safety requirements, or who get as much pay in the back pocket as they get in their pay cheque.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.