Top 10 Reasons Why Fluoride in the Water Must Stop! – The Loud Libertarian

  It is the oldest conspiracy of all, and there is a reason to this day the theories haven’t stopped…reason being more and more revelations about the affects fluoride dawn on us da…

Source: Top 10 Reasons Why Fluoride in the Water Must Stop! – The Loud Libertarian

Regardless of whether fluoride is good or bad, why does anybody drink tap water? Once upon a time, in my life time, pretty much everybody had rain water tanks.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.