TIPS FOR THURSDAY, JULY 13 | Herald Sun

Kathleen

The UN’s World Health Organisation (WHO) have decided to redefine infertility. 

“New Definition For Infertility Will Help Gay And Single Parents”

http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2016/10/28/infertility-definition_n_12688984.html

Do not tell me that this is a trustworthy body.  It is a politically motivated vehicle. 

Source: TIPS FOR THURSDAY, JULY 13 | Herald Sun

A new definition won’t change the fact that two men or two women cannot achieve parenthood without some help of the opposite sex … and in the case of two men, that is nine months of carry a baby which will be brought up away from that birth mother.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.