DID LUDLUM REALLY NOT KNOW HE WAS INELIGIBLE? | Herald Sun

I have trouble believing the Greens Senator  Scott Ludlum when he says he never knew he also had New Zealand citizenship – forcing him to resign from the Senate  – until a barrister snooping around informed him this week.

……………………………

Michael

Ludlum’s knowledge or lack thereof is something the public is entitled to have tested in a court.

Wade

Can you imagine if somebody falsely claimed Centerlink benefits for a decade that the government would not enforce – on pains of imprisonment – the repayment of the monies owed?

This whole affair stinks to high heaven and Ludlum should be investigated for false representation.

Source: DID LUDLUM REALLY NOT KNOW HE WAS INELIGIBLE? | Herald Sun

How did he NOT know? Has he used his passport since he was elected?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.