AFL SHOULD STOP POLICING BEDROOMS | Herald Sun

THE AFL should get its nose out of the love life of its staff. By what right do bosses sack executives who’ve had sex with consenting colleagues?

……………………….

Bobbi

Those women (not girls) knew exactly what they were doing when they entered into a relationship with a married man. They obviously didn’t care that the men were married or had kids. There was fault on both sides, both sides acted selfishly. It goes on far too often in all professions unfortunately, but I’ve never heard of anyone getting sacked for it. Embarrassed and humiliated when caught maybe, but that’s all.

Source: AFL SHOULD STOP POLICING BEDROOMS | Herald Sun

AFL should start policing what happens on field, and stop entering bedrooms.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.