BISHOP INSULTS TRUMP | Herald Sun

Frank

Is Julie jealous?

Frank of Malvern

 

I think Frank might have hit the nail on the head.

Michael

@Ian On a more serious note, she really ruined her brand with the backstabbing of Abbott.

I once thought she was a decent foreign minister under Abbott. I have since realised however that I had made the mistake of confusing the person carrying out the instructions, for the person with the brains giving the instructions.

Anna54 minutes ago

@Michael @Ian You are not alone in having made that  mistake.  Thinking Ms Bishop is trustworthy and of Prime Ministerial material after the backstabbing of Tony Abbott  would an even bigger mistake and detrimental for Australia’s best interest. There is very little difference between Julie Bishop and Malcolm Turnbull expect the size of their ego of cause.

 

Source: BISHOP INSULTS TRUMP | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.