DODGING THE ISSUE WITH DODSON | Herald Sun

Extraordinary. The ABC’s Leigh Sales interviews Aboriginal activist Pat Dodson about a plan to change the constitution to create

……………………….

Ronald

It sounds like a stupid, token idea to me.

If every other country in the world does it, then we can follow suit. Problem is that no-one can actually tell who was first.

What happens if you go through all the hoopla only to find out that dna finds prove that some stray members from a tribe in India arrived by raft 10,000 years before our supposed indig founders?

Do we get the rubber out and change the constitution?

This is crap really.

Ron OKnox

Proud Native Born Australian of Irish parents.

Source: DODGING THE ISSUE WITH DODSON | Herald Sun

 

The truth is that before white man came there were many Aboriginal nations, fighting over who was boss

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.