After an 8 person home invasion in Melbourne it’s time Australians took the red pill on self-defence – Firearm Owners United

It’s just another lawless week in Victoria. The pick of this week’s action: A jewellery store in Waverley Gardens was robbed on Monday by a gang of axe wielding assailants. This was followed up by a 2nd jewellery store heist, this time in Malvern East. It…

Source: After an 8 person home invasion in Melbourne it’s time Australians took the red pill on self-defence – Firearm Owners United

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.