FROM THE DEEPEST DARKEST CONGO … | Daily Telegraph

… comes a battery that’s wrongo.

………………………..

Carbon Tax Robbery

Inside every battery powered car is 25lbs of Rare Earth Metals, obtained from THE must destructive form of mining on the globe.

When the Rare Earth California Plant had a water spill from the water it uses in the wash, the toxic poison closed the plant for 10 years, allowing China to claim the market.

The Lies are everywhere and the facts are hidden.

Source: FROM THE DEEPEST DARKEST CONGO … | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.