Safe Schools Unit Guide Goes ‘Missing’ | Catallaxy Files

I was watching Andrew Bolt’s show on Sky tonight and he had a concerned mother on to discuss the Safe Schools agenda. Some of you may know her from this video:   If you’ve been rea…

…………………….

Baldrick

Kids in school are encouraged to talk about anal sex, penis tucking and identify as whatever gender they want.
Talk of God or Christmas is verboten.

What a country!

Source: Safe Schools Unit Guide Goes ‘Missing’ | Catallaxy Files

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.