The Australian Broadcasting Corporation’s guide on how-to engage in fellatio – Michael Smith News

This must be worth a few hundred million off the top of the ABC’s budget.

It has too much money if it can spend it on crap like this

Not for the faint-hearted

……………….

A beginner’s guide to blowies

……………………
Tintin said…

Just read of the rise in head and neck cancers caused by sexually transmitted HPV virus. Found now in the mouth and tongue – I think it’s 14% rise – also appearance of drug resistant strain of gonorrhea.

Source: The Australian Broadcasting Corporation’s guide on how-to engage in fellatio – Michael Smith News

Sell the ABC … $5 would be enough to off load it.

Otherwise, pay somebody to take it off the Aussie taxpayers hands.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.