TRANSCRIPT SHOCK: TURNBULL CONSPIRED WITH TRUMP ON REFUGEE CON | Herald Sun

The leaked transcript of their talk shows Malcolm Turnbull conspired with Donald Trump to cook up a fraud of a people swap.

…………………………

M

lol. Hoisted by their own petard. From the start I pointed out Trump could look ’em over and take not a one and still honor this hare brained scam. What took media so long to cotton on? They should of been shouting this long before this leak. And Bishop lied? Party Barbie won’t let a little thing like getting caught slow her down. She’ll refuse to acknowledge it outright and move along.

Source: TRANSCRIPT SHOCK: TURNBULL CONSPIRED WITH TRUMP ON REFUGEE CON | Herald Sun

Malcolm Turnbull is a dangerous man.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.