AMA CAUGHT OUT: MOST STUDIES WARN OF RISKS OF SAME-SEX FAMILIES | Herald Sun

Why does the same-sex marriage movement rely on so much bullying, deception and suppression?

…………………….

A_Bent_World

@Geoff

But they’re already having children.

Source: AMA CAUGHT OUT: MOST STUDIES WARN OF RISKS OF SAME-SEX FAMILIES | Herald Sun

They may be having children, but they both cannot be parents of that child. Two males cannot have a child without a uterus being involved, two females cannot have a child without the intervention of a penis.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.