‘Coal plants keep closing on Trump’s watch’… And why it doesn’t matter to the Resurgence of the American Coal Industry! | Watts Up With That?

Guest post by David Middleton Over the past 10 months or so, articles like this have been a “dime-a-dozen”… ENERGY TRANSITIONS Coal plants keep closing on Trump’s watch Benj…

Source: ‘Coal plants keep closing on Trump’s watch’… And why it doesn’t matter to the Resurgence of the American Coal Industry! | Watts Up With That?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.