TELLING JEWS THEY ARE TOO DANGEROUS AS NEIGHBOURS | Herald Sun

Australia is shamed. A NSW court last week banned construction of a synagogue at Bondi, to save locals from getting accidentally hurt if the Jews are shot or bombed.

………………………

Jim

Attract terrorist attacks?  From whom?  Did any of the brave officials who made this decision name the specific terrorist group likely to act against broader society and the Jews specifically? 

What cowardly appeasement typical of the 1930s in Europe!

Source: TELLING JEWS THEY ARE TOO DANGEROUS AS NEIGHBOURS | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.