WAS WONG WRONG THEN … OR IS SHE NOW? LET’S DEBATE | Herald Sun

Gerard …………………….

She’s always been known as Penny Wrong. Wrong then, wrong now. If progressives can hold two conflicting ideas in their heads and say without flinching that they’re both correct, then so can I.

Source: WAS WONG WRONG THEN … OR IS SHE NOW? LET’S DEBATE | Herald Sun

I was wrong thinking that the alphabet of genders know what they wanted then, so am I supposed to believe what they want now just because they are stamping their feet? When my children started stamping their feet they were ignored until they calmed down.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.