THESE BULLIES WON’T STOP AFTER THEY’VE WON | Herald Sun

Dee …

@Paul  How does it impact?

Homosexual couples can have a civil union. They can have the big party just like anyone else.

Plus they have the same rights as other couples look at the Centrelink site.

Source: THESE BULLIES WON’T STOP AFTER THEY’VE WON | Herald Sun

If they want more, make up a new word, don’t hijack the word ‘marriage’.

They have already stolen the word ‘gay’ and and most of the alphabet, along with the vision of a rainbow.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.