Twiggy snaps, branding Greens the ‘party for paedophiles’

Billionaire philanthropist businessman Andrew “Twiggy” Forrest has lashed out at opponents of the cashless debit card aimed at curbing substance abuse in remote Indigenous communities, singling out the Greens in particular whom he branded “the party for paedophiles”.

Source: Twiggy snaps, branding Greens the ‘party for paedophiles’

Well said, Mr Forrest!

Nw, if he can get that video onto Four Corners it might prompt someone in government to act immediately.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.