Gay Marriage Australia – AFL Bullies Fans Over Same-Sex Marriage | PA Pundits – International

By Andrew Bolt ~ Why is the AFL (Australian Football League) imposing a collective position on what should be an individual decision – and when perhaps 40 per cent of players and spectators h…

Source: Gay Marriage Australia – AFL Bullies Fans Over Same-Sex Marriage | PA Pundits – International

WordPress is showing six coloured stripes above. I guess they are trying to tell me, and you, which square we should mark on the ballot sheet. I am wondering why those stripes only feature six colours … when I look at a rainbow I remember something I learned many years ago.

ROY G BIV … initials of the SEVEN colours of the rainbow.

Why have they left out one colour in their rainbow flags? So much for equality.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.