LUCY TURNBULL UNVEILS ‘VISION’ THAT TRADITIONAL ABORIGINES ALLEGEDLY HAD FOR SYDNEY | Herald Sun

Lucy Turnbull is inventing a ludicrously romantic history to justify a huge central-planner’s dream:

………………..

CYNICAL Me

“It’s only taken us 230 years to catch up with a “Vision” that our indigenous ancestors always had for this city,” she said.

So they sat around for thirty thousand years did nothing but STAGNATE   .

Looks more like a lack of VISION 

……………………

Septic the

250 years ago those on the north shore spoke a different language to those on the south. I don’t think much has changed.

Source: LUCY TURNBULL UNVEILS ‘VISION’ THAT TRADITIONAL ABORIGINES ALLEGEDLY HAD FOR SYDNEY | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.