Not so fast

Not so fast journos from Mumble by Peter Brent

Rudd isn’t Labor’s Problem – It’s Labors Policies that are the Problem from Menzies House by Andy’s RANT!

Leadership odds from Catallaxy Files by Sinclair Davidson

Another paywall, this time at the Herald Sun; get stuffed from James Board

First Order Of Business for Mr Pyne MP: Stop Partisan Doctrine in our Schools from Andy Semple

Kevin Rudd should try Romania from Hey… what did I miss? | Institute of Public Affairs by Chris Berg

“healthy eater” sees the light: from CrusaderRabbit by KG

Another day, another Labor broken promise Even while the Labor government self-d… from Senator Barnaby Joyce’s Facebook Wall

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.