News and Views

FULL IS THE NEW EMPTY from Tim Blair

Craig Thomson’s credit card audit from Miranda Devine

Swanomics – Big Words For A Small Mind from Barnaby Is Right by The Blissful Ignoramus

Abbott Vs Gillard from kevgillett.net by Kev

Wayne’s Half-Year Earnings Report: $30 Billion Loss from Barnaby Is Right by The Blissful Ignoramus

Gillard further exposed by latest lie from Piers Akerman

Question Time: more unanswered questions from Andrew Bolt

 

 

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Andrew Bolt, Craig Thomson, Miranda Devine, Piers Akerman, Tim Blair, Tony Abbott and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.