House of Harrow

Q&A

What percentage of the atmosphere do you think is CO2?

0.038%  (i.e. <1%)

===============

What percentage of the CO2 is man-made?

3%

===============

What percentage of the man-made CO2 does Australia produce?

0.00001% (i.e. <1% of <1%)

===============

Is CO2 a pollutant?

No, it is a harmless, clear, tasteless and odourless trace gas vital for human existence on Earth.

===============

Interesting photos at the bottom of this page.

(Don’t look if you believe the seas are rising!)

===============

By the way, Harrow is a tiny dot near the western border of Victoria, Australia.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.