Horizon

One day when I have an hour and a half to spare I will watch this.

The Science, History and Politics or the True History of Climate Change

Bet the phone will ring, someone will knock on the back door and be at the front door ringing the bell before I find pause button, the feral cat will stroll through the patio to her favourite toilet spot in the shadehouse, Butch will come home from golf (or work, depending on the day of the week) early … and the internet will drop out!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.